About the club

The Club is now 69+ years old, having been chartered November 16, 1949.
It is committed to serving our community and our membership is comprised of men and women of all ages and occupations who enjoy the fellowship of shared values and beliefs.


General Meeting - 2nd Thursday of the month - 7:00 pm

Dinner Meeting - 4th Thursday of the month - 6:30 pm

Lion Year 2018-2019 September to June

Lion Randy Prevost
Lion Cheryl Tynsky
Web Master,
Lion Viviane Martin


George Jowett Memorial Centre 13137 Riverside Drive.

Lions on the Web

District A4
Lions Ottawa & Area

Morrisburg Lions Club Facebook:

Executive and Board of Directors 2018-2019

Front row left to right: Lion Adeana Bedard (Director), Lion Therese Mitrow (Director), Lion Madeleine O'Shaughnessy (Director), Lion Vince Lauzon (2nd Vice), Lion Cheryl Tynski (Secretary), Lion Lori Prevost (Meeting Secretary)

Back row left to right: Lion Randy Prevost (President), Lion Jeff Wilcox (1st Vice), Lion Keith Robinson (Lion Tamer), Lion Paul G. (Treasurer), Lion Jim Martin (Past President), Lion Fred Langlotz (Tail Twister), guest Governor Lion Dave Howard 

Missing Lion Carol Thompson-Bechard (Director), Lion Hal Wagner (Director)


Morrisburg & District Lions Club Club Roster  2018-2019 Lion Year

Barkly, Steve
Bedard, Adeana
Bedard, Bobby
Casselman, Lois
Cheema, Balvinder
Cunningham, Glen
Drikx, Mark
Domanko, Mike
Domanko, Wayne
Erratt, Brian
Grenkie, Doug
Gunther, Paul
Langlotz, Fred
Lauzon, Vince
MacIntosh, Bruce
Maddex, Dianne
Martin, Jim
Martin, Viviane
McCooeye, Joe
McCooeye, Matt
Mitrow, Therese 

Moger, Kathy
Morrow, John
Morrow, Steve
O'Shaughnessy, Madeleine
O'Shaughnessy, Dave
Paradis, Gilles
Prevost, Lori
Prevost, Randy
Prowse, Steve
Robinson, Linda
Robinson, Keith
Robinson, Scott
Shaver, Brian
St. Denis, Alfred
Thompson-Bechard, Carol
Tynsky, Cheryl
Veinotte, Tracey
Wagner, Hal
Wilcox, Jeff
Wood, Earl